Free domestic shipping with your order of $20 or more!

1978 Press Photo South Africa



| /

Caption: The Republic of South Africa (also referred to as South Africa,SA or RSA) is a state in southern Africa. It is a parliamentary democracy comprising nine provinces which is located at the southern tip of Africa, with a 2,798 kilometres (1,739 mi)

The front and back of this photograph are pictured below:

Add to Wishlist