Free domestic shipping with your order of $20 or more!

1969 Press Photo GATHER FOR AWARD



| /

Caption: COLUMBIA, Mo., May 9?GATHER FOR AWARD?Seated, Frank MoGee, left, NBC News Cor respondent, and Earl English, Dean of Missouri U. School of Journalism, look at ??? medallion given to MoGee and, standing left to right: William Manchester, author; Agustin E. Edwards, publisher El Mercurio, Santiago, Chile; Lee Hills, of the Detroit Free Press; John Schwada (not receiving), Chancellor of Missouri University; James C. Kirkpatrick, publisher Windsor (Mo.) Review, and Otis Chandler, publisher of Los Angeles Times. The award was given to the Journalists for distinguished services in Journalism by Missouri University.

The front and back of this photograph are pictured below:

Add to Wishlist